General functions of inlet fire smoke exhaust window

2021-07-23 432

In case of fire, smoke will be emitted from the smoke exhaust window of fire control, which reduces the damage to human body. Therefore, the smoke exhaust window of fire control is generally installed in high-rise buildings and designed according to the ventilation structure inside the building. When the room reaches the natural smoke exhaust state, there is no need to install the smoke exhaust system, and the fire smoke exhaust windows are mainly installed in the underground parking lot, hotel, shopping area, office building, etc. What is the most common function of imported fire smoke exhaust window? Let's take a closer look.

In case of fire, the fire smoke exhaust window will be activated, and the intelligent control box will receive the fire signal of the building and send the signal to the window opener. When it receives the fire signal, it will automatically open the smoke window to achieve the effect of ventilation and exhaust. In case of power failure due to fire, you can directly press the emergency button switch to press the alarm button, that is, after the fire control box receives the emergency button alarm, the smoke exhaust window of fire control will also open.


222.jpg

In order to use the fire smoke exhaust window, it is necessary to provide 220 V fire power to the fire control box to achieve the effect of smoke exhaust. In the process of daily ventilation, the imported fire smoke exhaust window is connected with a manual switch and an intelligent control box. These parts can be managed or centrally managed to meet the daily ventilation requirements, and the opening angle can be controlled arbitrarily according to the needs.

The inlet fire smoke exhaust window must be installed on the roof or external wall of the building. When installed on the external wall, the height of the bottom of the natural smoke exhaust outlet must be 12 lower than the net height of the room, and devices easy to open are required. Most fire smoke exhaust windows are installed in multi-storey or high-rise shopping areas, and are installed according to the situation, and conventional products are selected to ensure the quality.


Up:Little

Down:Detail

进口消防排烟窗的一般功能

2021年07月23日 作者:不祥 不祥 558

发生火灾时,会从消防的排烟窗散发出烟,减少了对人体的伤害,因此消防的排烟窗一般安装在高层建筑中,并根据建筑物内部的通风结构进行设计。当房间达到自然排烟状态时,无需安装排烟系统,并且消防排烟窗主要安装在地下停车场,酒店,购物区,办公楼等内。 进口消防排烟窗最常见的功能是什么?让我们仔细看看。

发生火灾时,将激活消防排烟窗,智能控制箱将接收该建筑物的火灾信号,同时将信号发送到开窗器,当其收到火灾信号时,它将自动打开烟窗,以达到通风和排风的效果。万一发生火灾而停电时,可以直接按下紧急按钮开关以按下警报按钮,即消防控制箱收到紧急按钮警报后,消防的排烟窗口也会打开。

222.jpg

为了使用消防排烟窗,有必要向消防控制箱提供220 V的火力,以实现排烟的效果。在日常通风过程中,进口消防排烟窗连接了一个手动开关和一个智能控制箱,可以通过对这些部分进行管理或集中管理来满足日常通风需求,并可以根据需要任意控制打开角度。

进口消防排烟窗必须安装在建筑物的屋顶或外墙上,当安装在外墙上时,自然排烟口底部的高度必须低于房间的净高度12,并且需要易于打开的装置。大部分消防排烟窗均安装在多层或高层购物区,并根据情况安装,并选择常规产品以保证质量。

 


上一篇:关于开窗器的

下一篇:开窗器安装步