In addition to the design flexibility requirements, the decoration flexibility shall also be conside

2021-07-23 381

Electric chain window opener is an essential item in large buildings. Electric chain window opener for sliding window: select sliding arm type or sliding type electric window. This method is suitable for straight travel. When the window is closed, the window sash has good sealing. The external machine lock (style: dial) point of the electric chain window opener can be used with the chain type or lever type open table to lock and unlock the window. Suitable for locking / unlocking large windows. The multi-point lock driver table can be used in combination with chain or lever open table, and the window can be locked from counterclockwise to clockwise. It mainly meets the needs of basic desk functions for opening and closing intelligent windows. However, for more and more customers, such as buildings, super large houses and luxury buildings, the electric chain window opener can not only open and close the windows, but also play a decorative role, making the whole building a reality. Need to be in harmony with the typical style.

1.jpg

There are many products in the electric chain window opener market. For example, crank arm, electric chain, window opener, manual window sill, push rod window sill, etc. Electric chain window opener for skylight: it is conducive to toothed or padded electric window opener. This method is mainly the most suitable and can withstand vertical force and bending. Impossible. It is very resistant to wind and rain, and the thrust is usually very large. Window opener has become a new technical product of domestic construction industry. "Intelligent electric window" is the latest development of modern window industry. Self opening desk hanging / under / window: select single chain type, double chain type, rack and placement type, select chain type according to appearance requirements, and the competent department will decide whether the product is qualified. One is the noise reduction ratio, the other is whether the line is safe. These two indicators are the most basic requirements, and the electric chain window opener products meet the most basic requirements of the factory. In fact, customers have a lot of needs for appearance, shape and design elements. In order to open windows with strong style, the processing of heavy materials and details is very heavy, and there are certain differences in the price of products.

In addition to brand factors, another more important reason for the high price of electronic switches produced by brand companies is the material and technology of the products themselves. Electric chain window opener for sliding window: select sliding arm type or sliding type electric window (window opener). This method is suitable for straight travel, window closing and good sealing of window sash. The machine for opening and closing windows is called "window opener" or "window opener", which is usually called "window opener" in foreign countries and "window opener" in Japan. The table opening the window can be equipped with sensor equipment according to the use requirements, such as remote control, smoke control, temperature control, risk control and rainwater control. It is widely used in the lobby of passenger terminal building to open and close skylights hanging above and inside industrial plants and private buildings, as well as other similar types of lighting windows. Appropriate. The window opening table is compact, large in appearance, low in noise (DB), highly rigid and easy to install. According to the use requirements, it can be equipped with remote control, temperature, risk control, rainfall control and sensor equipment. This is because it is usually an electric chain window opener, which is mainly suitable for various types of upper and lower windows.


Up:What a

Down:There

电动链式开窗器除设计灵活性要求外,还应考虑装饰灵活性

2021年07月23日 作者:不祥 不祥 620

电动链条开窗器是大型建筑不可缺少的物品。推拉窗电动链条开窗器:选择滑臂式或推拉式电动窗。这种方法适合直行。当窗户关闭时,窗扇被紧紧密封。电动链式开窗器的外机锁(款式:拨盘式)可与链式或杠杆式组合使用,可实现开台、锁止和开窗。适用于锁定/解锁大窗户。多点锁定驱动台可与链条或杠杆式开台组合使用,窗口可逆时针或顺时针锁定。主要满足基本桌面功能对智能开窗的需求。但是,对于越来越多的楼宇、超大户型、豪宅等客户来说,电动链条开窗器基本上不仅能开、关窗户,还具有装饰效果,让整栋建筑真实再现。它应该与典型的风格相协调。

1.jpg

电动链条开窗器市场上有很多产品。例如曲臂电动链条开窗器、手动窗台、推杆窗台等。天窗电动链条开窗器:适用于带齿或带衬垫的电动窗户。这种方法主要是最佳的,可以承受垂直力和弯曲。不可能,抗风抗雨很强,通常推力很大。开窗机现在是国内建筑行业的新技术产品,“智能电动窗”是现代窗业的最新发展。自开桌挂/下/窗:选择单链型、双链型、架置型,根据您的外观要求选择链型,主管部门将确定产品的合格性。一是降噪比,二是线路是否安全。这两个指标是最基本的要求,电动链窗驱动产品满足工厂最基本的要求。事实上,客户对外观、形状和设计元素有很多需求。由于开窗风格强烈,用料厚重,细节处理很重,产品价格存在一定差异。


除了品牌因素,品牌公司生产的电子开关价格高的另一个重要原因是产品本身的材料和工艺。推拉窗电动链条开窗器:选择滑臂式或推拉式电动开窗器(开窗器)。这种方法适用于直行和关窗,窗扇密封性好。开、关窗户的机器被称为“开窗器”或“开窗器”,国外通常称为“开窗器”,在日本主要称为“开窗器”。开窗桌可根据使用需求配备遥控、烟控、温控、风控、雨控等感应装置。客运大楼大厅广泛用于打开和关闭工业厂房,关闭悬挂在私人建筑物上方和内部的天窗,以及其他类似类型的采光窗。合适的。开窗台面紧凑,外观大,安静(分贝(db)),刚性高,安装方便。根据使用要求,可配备遥控、温度、风控、雨量控制等传感设备。这通常是因为它是电动链条开窗器,主要适用于不同类型的顶窗和底窗。


上一篇:电动开窗器有

下一篇:多种多样的电