Installation method and steps of electric window opener

2021-07-22 401

The electric window opener plays a very small role in modern work and life. For example, for those lower windows, if the electric window opener is installed, the remote control of the device can be realized through the smart terminal of the mobile phone, and can form a wireless sensor control network with all other Internet of things devices in the family. It is forced to say that intelligent window opening makes our life more convenient, fast and efficient.

Electric window opener is a system that uses electric equipment to drive various windows up and down the building for manual opening and closing. It can be divided into chain window opener and screw window opener according to its mechanical driving mode. According to the types of electric window openers, the installation methods are also different. The important installation methods of electric window opener include: horizontal installation (facade window), vertical installation (external casement window) and elevation installation (using inclined roof skylight).

The above editor will introduce its installation methods and steps:

1. After installation, first understand the window type and opening mode of the electric window opener to be installed. For example, the rack window opener and push shaft window opener are usually selected for the skylight, and the chain electric window opener is also usually selected for the facade window.

2. After understanding the window type and opening mode and selecting the corresponding window opener, it is also necessary to check that the voltage of the electric window opener is AC (220VAC) and still DC (24VDC), so as to avoid burning when debugging the window opener.

3. Prepare installation tools, such as electric drill, screwdriver and so on.

4. According to the dimensions shown on the installation manual of the window opener, use a ruler and pen to accurately mark the screw hole position of the specific installation support of the window frame of the window opener and the installation code of the window sash. At this time, punch these drawn points with an electric drill and install the window sash installation code of the window opener.

5. Connect the chain of the window opener with the mounting code on the window sash through the bolt. At this time, the window frame mounting bracket of the electric window opener can be accurately screwed.

6. After the electric window opener is installed, connect the power supply for commissioning. During commissioning, it is important to see whether the window opener is firmly installed, whether the window sash can be tightly closed and locked, whether the chain will touch the window frame, whether the chain stretches out as a straight line, etc.

If the above operation is followed, the electric window can be opened and closed flexibly, and the installation of the electric window opener is qualified, the installation of the chain electric window opener is completed.


Up:Anji c

Down:What a

电动开窗器的安装方法及步骤

2021年07月22日 作者:不祥 不祥 1446

电动开窗器对现代人的工作和生活影响不大。例如,如果安装了这些下窗和电动窗开关装置,则可以通过手机的智能终端实现对设备的远程控制。您还可以与家庭中的所有其他物联网设备组成无线传感器控制网络。不得不说,打开智能窗户让我们的生活更方便、更快捷、更高效。


 


电动窗开关设备是一种利用电气设备上下移动建筑物中的各种窗户以手动打开和关闭它们的系统。根据机械传动方式的不同,分为链式开窗器和螺杆式开窗器。安装方法因电动开窗器的类型而异。电动开窗器的安装方式主要有卧式安装(前窗)、立式安装(外平开窗)、立式安装(使用天窗)。


 


上面的编辑器将向您展示如何以及如何安装它。


1、安装好后,首先要了解电动开窗器要安装的窗户类型以及如何打开。例如,天窗一般采用机架式开窗器和推轴式开窗器,立面窗一般采用链式电动开窗器。开窗器。


2. 了解开窗器的类型和打开方式,选择对应的开窗器后,请确保电动开窗器的电压为交流(220VAC)和直流(24VDC),以免调试开窗器时烧坏。去做。


3、准备好电钻、螺丝刀等安装工具,准备安装。


4、用尺子和笔,根据开窗器安装说明书上的图标大小,在开窗器窗框上准确标出具体安装支架和窗扇安装线的螺孔位置。此时,使用电钻在这些提取点上打孔并连接开瓶器的窗扇连接线。


5. 将开窗器链条用螺栓固定在窗扇安装绳上。此时,电动开窗器的窗框安装支架即可准确拧入。


6、电动开窗器安装好后,接通电源进行调试。调试是开窗器是否固定牢靠,窗扇能否关紧,是否能小心锁好,链条是否接触窗框,链条是否呈直线延伸,重要的是要确认或不。


 


通过以上操作,电动开窗灵活,电动开窗器安装合格,链条式电动开窗器安装完成。


上一篇:智能开窗机案

下一篇:电动开窗器有