You need to know about this intelligent window opener!

2021-07-07 425

With the progress of the times and the development of science, people's living standards are constantly improving, and the demand for a safe, comfortable and healthy life is also increasing. In recent years, the concept of smart home has gradually penetrated into people's life and continuously affected people's thinking. In life, when it rains, no one will forget to close the windows at night. During the day, the window is not often opened, which will affect the fresh air in the room. Thieves will steal by climbing the window. Some problems are very disturbing, but smart windows can solve these problems. These problems.

In modern society, intelligent automation products have entered thousands of households. Windows, as an important part of family intelligent system (especially in terms of security and protection), have attracted more and more attention. Electric window opener is a system that uses electric equipment to drive various windows inside and outside the building to open and close automatically. It can be used with various intelligent control systems. It is an intelligent and humanized high-tech product; It can realize the control and safety setting of any window. It has the characteristics of fashion, convenience and safety, which has greatly improved people's home environment. Therefore, intelligent electric window opener has great application value and application background.


图片1.png

Intelligent window opener can be divided into chain opener and spiral door opener according to its mechanical driving mode. When selecting window opener, different electric window openers shall be selected according to the type of window to be designed. Firstly, determine the types of windows, including top hung, bottom hung, middle hung, skylight, sliding window, flat open window, inclined window, row window and other special windows or equipment, and then select the appropriate window opener for each type of window product as needed.

1. Chain type intelligent window opener

It is mainly applicable to facade windows. It has a very high protective effect and is safe and reliable. Therefore, it is not easy to open the window by hand when closing the window, so as to ensure the safety of property. It can be equipped with various intelligent products, such as rain sensor, smoke sensor, emergency button and remote controller, so as to realize intelligent integrated control system.

2. Push rod intelligent window opener

Applicable to various types of windows, such as upper hung window, lower hung window, middle hung window, skylight, sliding window, shutter, etc. It can be equipped with various intelligent products, such as rain sensor, smoke sensor, emergency button and remote controller, so as to realize intelligent integrated control system.


Up:No data

Down:Urumqi

这款智能开窗器,你需要了解一下!

2021年07月07日 作者:博攀 不祥 538

随着时代的进步和科学的发展,人们的生活水平不断提高,对安全,舒适和健康的生活的需求也在不断增加。近年来,智能家居的概念已逐渐渗透到人们的生活中,并不断影响着人们的思维。在生活中,下雨时,没有人会忘记在夜间关闭窗户。在白天,窗户不经常打开,这会影响房间的新鲜空气,小偷会通过爬窗偷窃。有些问题非常令人困扰,但是智能窗户可以解决这些问题。这些问题。
在现代社会中,智能自动化产品已进入千家万户,窗户作为家庭智能系统的重要组成部分(尤其是在安全性和保护性方面)越来越受到关注。电动开窗器是一种使用电动设备驱动建筑物内外各种窗户自动打开和关闭的系统。它可以与各种智能控制系统一起使用。它是一种智能化,人性化的高科技产品;它可以实现任意窗口的控制和安全设置,它具有时尚,方便,安全等特点,使人们的居家环境得到了极大的改善。因此,智能电动开窗器具有很大的应用价值和适用背景。
图片1.png

智能开窗器根据其机械驱动方式可分为开链器和螺旋开门器。选择开窗器时,应根据要设计的窗的类型选择不同的电动开窗器。首先确定窗户的类型,包括上悬式,下悬式,中悬式,天窗式,滑动式窗户,平开式窗户,倾斜式窗户,行式窗户和其他特殊的窗户或设备,然后根据需要选择合适的开窗器每种类型的窗户产品。


1.链式智能开窗器
它主要适用于立面窗户。它具有极高的保护作用,安全可靠,因此在关闭窗户时不易用手打开窗户,从而确保财产安全。它可以配备各种智能产品,例如风雨传感器,烟雾传感器,紧急按钮和遥控器,以实现智能集成控制系统。
2.推杆式智能开窗器
适用于各种类型的窗户,例如上悬窗,下悬窗,中悬窗,天窗,滑动窗,百叶窗等。它可以配备各种智能产品,例如风雨感应器,烟雾感应器,紧急按钮和遥控器,以实现智能的集成控制系统。


上一篇:没有数据了

下一篇:链条开窗器结